About Aqora

Many years of experience in water dispenser production

AQORA GmbH produces a wide range of water dispensers. All machines are complemented by carefully selected materials and premium hygiene devices. With our products, we set high quality and hygiene standards in the European water dispenser market.

Our focus is on the production of sophisticated, low-noise and hygienic equipment. The designs are based on a durable metal technology.

Multiple product lines including various models and model variants cover the diverse needs in terms of use and performance. We always offer the ideal solution for every branch and every requirement.

History of the AQORA GmbH

AQORA now has more than 30 years of experience in developing and manufacturing of water dispensers—well known for their high quality ‘Made in Germany’. Founded in 1979 as Braun Elektronik in Forchheim near Nuremberg, production was continued under AQORA GmbH in 2009.

Certificate DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

With the introduction and successful implementation of a quality management system, we ensure that the requirements and expectations of our customers and other legal requirements are implemented optimally and reliably. Evidence was provided that the requirements according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 are fulfilled by AQORA.

Download Certificate (PDF)

Langjährige Erfahrung in der Tafelwasseranlagen Produktion

Die AQORA GmbH produziert ein breites Sortiment an Tafelwasseranlagen. Die Geräte werden mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Materialien und hochwertigen Hygienevorrichtungen kombiniert. Mit unseren Geräten setzen wir seit Jahren Qualitäts- und Hygienestandards auf dem europäischen Wasserspender Markt.

Unser Fokus liegt auf der Fertigung hochwertiger, laufruhiger und hygienisch einwandfreier Geräte. Die Konstruktionen basieren auf langlebiger Metalltechnologie.

Mit mehreren Produktlinien stehen diverse Modelle und Modellvarianten zur Auswahl, die den unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen gerecht werden. Wir haben die richtige Lösung für jede Branche und jeden Bedarf.

Historie der AQORA GmbH

AQORA verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Trinkwasseranlagen und ist bekannt für seine Qualität „Made in Germany“. Das Unternehmen wurde 2009 aus der seit 1979 bestehenden Braun Electronic in Forchheim bei Nürnberg gegründet.

Zertifikat DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Mit der Einführung und erfolgreichen Umsetzung eines Qualitätsmanagementsystems stellen wir sicher, dass die Anforderungen und Erwartungen unserer Kunden sowie sonstige rechtliche Vorgaben optimal und zuverlässig umgesetzt werden. Es wurde der Nachweis erbracht, dass die Forderungen der DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 durch AQORA erfüllt sind.

Download Zertifikat (PDF)